You won’t be able to purchase the lifetime until the yearly expires 1st if you are using the same Gmail email. If you don’t cancel before it expires..it will charge you for another year so cancel it now. Your premium will continue to work until it expires. Then the option to purchase the lifetime will become available to you.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.