View Junky

Hello there!
I am new to the IPTV world, and searching international lists for both Europe and US, specially for Polish channels, Italians and USA. SOme UK would not be bad as well.
I have heard that View Junky should has all the, but your article on your website is dated 4/11/2019.
Can't find on the net any review about them... Can you give me some advises?
Thank you very much!

Thank you for the links!
I am searching mostly Polish and Italian channels, plus USA. I could be good even with only these with nothing else.
Is View Junky the only IPTV you know that has these?
Thanks!

Well, I am watching your super list of IPTV Companies and I see that not all of them has channel list to browse.
Is there a practical way to understand a company channel list before buying access?
Thanks!

Well, I am watching your super list of IPTV Companies and I see that not all of them has channel list to browse.
Is there a practical way to understand a company channel list before buying access?
Thanks!
yes the list has been recently updated. companies refuse to give m3u so I cant extract channel list any more.. well not the same way anymore

for channel list ,, i recommend you use the free trial on them to get channel list

Ah ok!
And I see that some of them do not use M3U anymore. So this means that I only heed their app and access details? No device mac-addess stuff?

Ah! And I see you removed ViewJunky from the Polish and Italian list...still our there or you don't support it anymore or what? Just understanding if I can trust ViewJunky or not..
Thanks!

Ah ok!
And I see that some of them do not use M3U anymore. So this means that I only heed their app and access details? No device mac-addess stuff?
yes they have app on Smart TV
and Android
and other devices
but its a specific app

Ah! And I see you removed ViewJunky from the Polish and Italian list...still our there or you don't support it anymore or what? Just understanding if I can trust ViewJunky or not..
Thanks!