• Welcome to the Best Streaming Community! You need login/register in-order to access forum without restriction.

OTHER US SPORT – SUNDAY 22 JANUARY

husham

Doctor, PHD
Staff member
Offline
OTHER US SPORT – SUNDAY 22 JANUARY

1:00am UK SUN / 8:00pm ET SAT
NCAA BASKETBALL – BYU @ San Francisco
USA – CBS Sports Network

1:00am UK SUN / 8:00pm ET SAT
NCAA BASKETBALL – Tulane @ Tulsa
UK – BT Sport 4
USA – ESPN U

1:30am UK SUN / 8:30pm ET SAT
ICE HOCKEY – WWUG Lake Placid Women’s Final
USA – ESPN+

1:30am UK SUN / 8:30pm ET SAT
NCAA BASKETBALL – Florida @ Mississippi State
USA – SEC Network

3:00am UK SUN / 10:00pm ET SAT
NCAA BASKETBALL – San Diego State @ Air Force
USA – CBS Sports Network

3:00am UK SUN / 10:00pm ET SAT
NCAA BASKETBALL – USC @ Arizona State
UK – BT Sport 4
USA – ESPN U

4:00am UK SUN / 11:00pm ET SAT
NCAA BASKETBALL – Oregon @ Stanford
USA – Fox Sports 1

*************************

4:00pm UK / 11:00am ET
ICE HOCKEY – WWUG Lake Placid Men’s 3rd Place
Canada – TSN+
USA – ESPN+

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Butler @ UConn
USA – Fox

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Michigan State @ Indiana
USA – CBS

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Davidson @ Duquesne
USA – CBS Sports Network

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Syracuse @ Duke
USA – ACC Network

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – UMass @ Dayton
USA – ESPN U

6:00pm UK / 1:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Maryland @ Purdue
USA – Fox Sports 1

6:00pm UK / 1:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Memphis @ Cincinnati
Canada – TSN 4
USA – ESPN 2

6:00pm UK / 1:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Kentucky @ Mississippi State
USA – SEC Network

6:00pm UK / 1:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – NC State @ Louisville
UK – BT Sport 4
Australia – ESPN 2
New Zealand – ESPN 2
USA – ABC

7:00pm UK / 2:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – UCF @ South Florida
USA – ESPN U

7:00pm UK / 2:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Virginia @ Notre Dame
USA – ACC Network

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Temple @ Houston
Australia – ESPN 2
Canada – TSN+
New Zealand – ESPN 2
USA – ESPN

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Arkansas @ South Carolina
UK – BT Sport 4
Canada – TSN 1 / TSN 3 / TSN 4
USA – ESPN 2

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Georgia @ Texas A&M
USA – SEC Network

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Seton Hall @ Marquette
USA – Fox Sports 1

9:00pm UK / 4:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Furman @ Wofford
USA – ESPN U

9:00pm UK / 4:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Georgia Tech @ North Carolina
USA – ACC Network

10:00pm UK / 5:00pm ET
ICE HOCKEY – WWUG Lake Placid Men’s Final
Canada – TSN+
USA – ESPN

10:00pm UK / 5:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Ole Miss @ Auburn
USA – SEC Network

10:00pm UK / 5:00pm ET
NCAA WOMEN’S BASKETBALL – Texas @ Baylor
UK – BT Sport 4
Australia – ESPN 2
Canada – TSN 1
New Zealand – ESPN 2
USA – ESPN 2

11:00pm UK / 6:00pm ET
NCAA BASKETBALL – Washington State @ Colorado
USA – ESPN U
 
Top Bottom