• Welcome to the Best Streaming Community! You need login/register in-order to access forum without restriction.

OTHER FOOTBALL - SUNDAY 22 JANUARY

husham

Doctor, PHD
Staff member
Offline
OTHER FOOTBALL - SUNDAY 22 JANUARY

12:30pm UK / 7:30am ET
BELGIAN PRO LEAGUE – Antwerp v Standard Liege
UK – Mola TV
Canada – DAZN
South Africa – ESPN 2 Africa
USA – ESPN+

1:00pm UK / 8:00am ET
TURKISH SUPER LIG – Kayserispor v Besiktas
Canada – beIN Sports
USA – beIN Sports

1:30pm UK / 8:30am ET
ITALIAN SERIE A FEMMINILE – Inter Milan v Como
Indonesia – Mola TV

1:30pm UK / 8:30am ET
SOUTH AFRICAN PREMIERSHIP – Pirates v Stel FC
South Africa – Supersport PSL

2:00pm UK / 9:00am ET
INDIAN SUPER LEAGUE – Goa v Kerala Blasters
UK – OneFootball
India – Star Sports 1

2:00pm UK / 9:00am ET
WOMEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP – Birmingham v Sunderland
International – FA Player

3:15pm UK / 10:15am ET
ITALIAN SERIE B – Brescia v Frosinone
UK – Mola TV
Indonesia – Mola TV
USA – Fox Soccer Plus

3:30pm UK / 10:30am ET
SOUTH AFRICAN PREMIERSHIP – SS Utd v Richards Bay
South Africa – Supersport PSL

4:00pm UK / 11:00am ET
TURKISH SUPER LIG – Trabzonspor v Istanbulspor
Canada – beIN Sports
USA – beIN Sports

5:30pm UK / 12:30pm ET
BELGIAN PRO LEAGUE – Club Brugge v Charleroi
UK – Mola TV
Canada – DAZN
South Africa – ESPN Africa
USA – ESPN+

5:30pm UK / 12:30pm ET
SAUDI PRO LEAGUE – Al Nassr v Ettifaq
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 5

7:00pm UK / 2:00pm ET
AFRICAN NATIONS CHAMPIONSHIP – Senegal v DR Congo
Australia – beIN Sports 3
Canada – beIN Sports 3
South Africa – Supersport Variety 3
USA – beIN Sports 3

7:00pm UK / 2:00pm ET
AFRICAN NATIONS CHAMPIONSHIP – Uganda v Ivory Coast
Canada – beIN Sports 5
South Africa – Supersport Variety 4
USA – beIN Sports 5
 
Top Bottom